{source}
<p style=”text-align:center;”><video id=”3b811790″ class=”sublime” width=”640″ height=”360″ data-uid=”3b811790″ data-autoplay=”true” preload=”none” style=”text-align:center;margin:0 auto;”>
<source src=”http://racmonitor.com/images/stories/videos/HCCAVideo.mp4″ />
</video></p>
{/source}

Join Chuck Buck, Monitor Mondays’ program host, and Nancy Beckley, senior Monitor Mondays’ correspondent and president of Nancy Beckley and Associates, as they broadcast live from the 2014 HCCA Compliance Institute.  Special live broadcasts include:

Monday 10 AM ET | 7 AM PT

OIG Compliance Reviews and RAC and MAC Appeals 
Special Added Feature: Avoid Incorrect Admission Orders

 Featuring:

Deonys de Cardenas, Associate
Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice

Tracy Field, Partner
Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice 

Stephen Gillis, Director of Coding, Billing and Audit
PartnersHealthcare

Harriett Kinney, RHIT, CHC, Organizational Integrity Manager
Trinity Health Catholic Healthcare East 

Mary Beth Pace, RN, BSN MBA, CMAC Systems Director Case Management
Trinity Health Catholic Health East

  

Monday 12 PM ET | 9 AM PT

Privacy / Security

Sponsored By:

Featuring:

Adam Turtletaub, VP of Membership
HCCA

Frank Ruelas, Compliance Officer
Gila River Health Care

Erika Bol, Privacy Officer
Colorado Dept of Health Care Policy & Financing

Sean Weiss, Vice President and Chief Compliance Officer
Doctors Management

 

David Glaser, Shareholder
Fredrikson & Byron

  

Monday 2 PM ET | 11 AM PT

Hot Topics

Featuring:

Inspector General Dan Levinson
Office of Inspector General of the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

D. Scott Jones, SVP, Claims, Risk Management & Corporate Compliance
HPIX

Richard Moses, DO, JD, Compliance & Risk Management

J. Paul Spencer, Director, Regulatory and Coding Compliance
Providence Health Services Washington, DC

  

Monday 4 PM ET | 1 PM PT

Compliance

Featuring:

Anna Grizzle, Partner
Bass, Berry & Sims

Kim Harvey-Looney, Partner
Waller Lansden Dortch & Davis 

Michael Roosevelt, Chair-Audit & Compliance Committee & Board Member
Sutter Health 

Steven Ortquist, Partner
Meade Roach & Annulis

 

Tuesday 12 PM ET | 9 AM PT

Auditing & Monitoring

Featuring:

Ralph Wuebker, MD, VP Audit Compliance & Education
Executive Health Resources

Steven Greenspan, JD, VP Regulatory Affairs
Executive Health Resources

Ryan Meade, Partner
Meade, Roach & Annuli 

Corey Perman, Senior Compliance Officer & Legal Counsel
Advocate Health Care

 

Tuesday 2 PM ET | 11 AM PT

Quality of Care

 Sponsored By:

 

Wilma Acosta, Associate Director, Risk & Compliance
Protiviti

Alex Robinson, Managing Director
Protiviti

Sean Weiss, Vice President and Chief Compliance Officer
Doctors Management

Adam Turtletaub, VP of Membership
HCCA

Don’t miss out as we kick-off two days of broadcasts from HCCA Compliance Institute live from San Diego, California. 

Note: If you’re already registered for Monitor Mondays you do not have to register, and will automatically receive logon information!

Share This Article

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Email
Print